pinkmor.blogg.se

Star wars battlefront 2 asajj ventress
Star wars battlefront 2 asajj ventress




star wars battlefront 2 asajj ventress

The story saw her falling in love with Jedi master Quinlan Vos and ended with her sacrificing herself to save his life. In Star Wars canon, Ventress storyline was wrapped up in the 2015 novel Star Wars: Dark Disciple, which was an adaptation of an unproduced 8 episode arc from Star Wars: The Clone Wars. My Asajj was in my favourite Star Wars property ever, so I’m glad about that.

star wars battlefront 2 asajj ventress

I’m in The Bad Batch as a few different little things, but they always throw me a bone here or there for which I’m grateful. The original Clone Wars he did for Cartoon Network was so graphic and beautiful.Anyway, I am pleased with my Asajj, but I also get to be part of the Star Wars world all the time"I do Maz Kanata and I play all sorts of different things in that universe and always have a toe dipped into it. I don’t know, maybe I’m just partial to it because I was in it, but I just thought it was so beautiful. I am happy with the Asajj I got to play, though, just because I’m such a fan of Genndy Tartakovsky. That’s my favourite Star Wars property. When asked if she would want to reprise her role as Asajj Ventress in another Star Wars project, DeLisle had this to say: She went on to speak about her role in other Star Wars properties like The Bad Batch. In an interview with ComicBookMovie, DeLisle talked about her time as Ventress and how much she loved working with Tartakovsky's Star Wars: Clone Wars. Related: How Clone Wars Changed Maul & Asajj Ventress' Original Star Wars Origins The character has been featured in a number of comics, novels, and video games, with many wondering if the character could reappear in animation or live-action. The character became so popular among fans that when Lucasfilm did a second Star Wars series, titled Star Wars: The Clone Wars with computer animation, the character was brought back but voiced by Nika Futterman. Star Wars: Clone Wars voice actress Grey Griffin wants to reprise her role as Asajj Ventress. A former Nightsister from the planet Dathomir, Asajj Ventress was trained as a Jedi but turned to the dark side and trained under Count Dooku as a secret sith apprentice, an assassin, and became a general of the Separatist armies. After being betrayed by Dooku, she left the Separatists and became a bounty hunter working alongside characters like Boba Fett.Īsajj Ventress was first introduced in the 2003 animated series Star Wars: Clone Wars by Genndy Tartakovsky, voiced by legendary voice actress Grey Griffin.






Star wars battlefront 2 asajj ventress